Company logo

Order:0800 000 0000

Location Location
Discounts on orders Order online or by phone Uk deliveries

Item Details

We Won't Forget You
We Won't Forget You
Dena DeRose
Format: 10 ins
Labels: OA2/Origin Records
Released: 2014-06-01
Catalogue number: 4
Available: 100
Price: 20.00

Music Samples

Please note that the tracks being played (Jazz Comedy, 2017); (The Lounge, 2017); (The Jazz Piano, 2017); (Romantic, 2017)are for demonstration purposes and therefore, not associated with the listed tracks. See about us.

Track Listing

Track Listing Artists/Group
You Stepped Out Of A Dream DeRose
Sunday In New York DeRose
Quietly There DeRose
A Time For Love DeRose
Don't Be On The Outside DeRose
You Won't Forget Me ................... DeRose


Description and Musicians
Dena DeRose: Vocals and Piano
Martin Wind: bass
Matt Wilson: drums
Jeremy Pelt: trumpet
Eric Alexander: saxophone

About Us/References
Cookies and Privacy Policies
Terms and Conditions

Follow us on:

facebook youtube

We accept Debit/Credit Cards

bank cards
© Copyright...